Perspectives on Race

A Discussion about Events Concerning Race

The MOST racist song ever

with 2 comments

Armed&Angry05-28-2005, 05:10 PM
For me it’d have to be “Nigger Hatin’ Me” by David Allen Coe.

Let me enlighten you with the lyrics.

I like sugar, and I like tea
But I don’t like niggers…no siree!
There’s two known things that’ll make me puke
And that’s a hog eatin’ slop, and a big, black spook!

You know it…cause I show it
Like a barn-yard rooster I crow it!
And the NAACP
Would sure like to get a-hold of nigger-hatin’ me!

Roses are red, and violet’s are blue
And nigger’s are black, you know that’s true
But they don’t mind, cause what the heck!
You gotta be black to get a welfare check!

And I’m broke…no joke
I ain’t got a nickel for a coke!
And I ain’t black, you see
So Uncle Sam won’t help poor nigger-hatin’ me.

Jig-A-Boo, jig-a-boo…where are you?
I’s here in the woodpile…watchin’ you
Jig-A-Boo, jig-a-boo…come out!
No! Cause I’m scared of the white man’s a-way down South

You know it!…cause I show it.
Stick your black head out and I’ll blow it!
And the NAACP
Can’t keep you away from little old nigger-hatin’ me!

Mirror, mirror…on the wall
Who is the blackest of them all?
A man named King, and there ain’t no doubt
That he’s causin’ lots of trouble with his baboon mouth.

Brewin’…he’s a doin’
It’s caused by the trouble he’s a-brewin’
And the NAACP
Can’t win if the white men stick with nigger-hatin’ me!

Hey! Mr. President! What do you say?
When are we whites gonna have our day?
The nigger’s had there’s such a long, long time
I’m white, and it’s time that I had mine!

You know it…cause I show it!
Stick your black head out and I’ll blow it!
And the NAACP
Can’t win if the white man sticks with nigger-hatin’ me!
I ran across this song and its completely inappropiate.
But the sad thing about this is that people laughed and loved this song.

Written by porterd06

October 9, 2009 at 8:16 pm

Posted in Uncategorized

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. where did you get this from? Did someone actually record this? OMG…Wow the world we live. We’ve become so desensitize to race

    mdjust07

    October 12, 2009 at 12:52 pm

  2. Is this a real song? I can’t believe it, although I’m sure somewhere in the United States there exist individuals that would not mind listening to it… That’s an unfortunate part of the society we live in- no matter how accepting, or good people may claim to be, there are still others that support the most disgustingly racist viewpoints.

    alinak88

    October 13, 2009 at 12:13 am


Leave a Reply

